Saved Audio Recordings 2007

Christian Life Elementary School, Rockford, Illinois
Wed April 25, 2007
Recording: QSO_2007_04_25_142146.mp3

Scuola Europea Varese, Varese Italy
Mon April 23, 2007
Recording: QSO_2007_04_23_094441.mp3

Cedar Point Elementary, Bristow, Virginia
Tue 17 April 2007

Recording: QSO_2007_04_17_140615.mp3

Redmond High School, Redmond, Washington
Mon 2007-04-16
Recording: QSO_2007_04_16_160422.mp3

Puskás Tivadar Távközlési Technikum, Budapest, Hungary
Thursday, 12 April 2007

Recording: QSO_2007_04_12_175356.mp3

Fairborn High School, Fairborn, Ohio USA
Thursday, 12 April 2007
Recording: QSO_2007_04_12_140025.mp3

Salt Creek Primary School, Salt Creek, Australia
Thursday, 12 April 2007
Recording: QSO_2007_04_11_220326.mp3

Delta Researchers School (DRS) Dutch Ministry of Education
Tue April 10, 2007

Recording: QSO_2007_04_10_022121.mp3

Glenden State School, Glenden, Queensland, Australia
Wed April 4, 2007

Recording: QSO_2007_04_04_180936.mp3

Chris Hadfield / Ralph McCall School, Airdrie Alberta;
and R. Tait McKenzie Public School, Almonte, Ontario.
Tue March 27, 2007
(30 minutes / 3.7 MB)
Recording: QSO_2007_03_27_Chris_Hadfield.mp3

International School of Brussels, B-1170 Brussels, Belgium
Tue 2007-03-27 13:45 UTC
Recording: QSO_2007_03_27_083903.mp3

Juvenile Space Club in Tatsuno, Tatsunomachi, Nagano-pref, Japan
Sat 2007-03-24 00:39 UTC
Recording:

East Aurora Middle School, East Aurora, New York
March 19, 2007
Recording: QSO_2007_03_19_080132.mp3

University School, Shaker Heights, Ohio
Friday March 16, 2007
Recording:
QSO_2007_03_16_111256.mp3

Mission Viejo High School, Mission Viejo, CA
March 9, 2007
Recording:
QSO_2007_03_09_092321.mp3
March 8, 2007
Recording: QSO_2007_03_08_103722.mp3

Boulder Hill Elementary School, Montgomery, Illinois,
Tue 2007-03-06 16:06 UTC

Recording: QSO_2007_03_06_100311.mp3

Escola Camilo Castelo Branco School, Portugal
Feb 26, 2007
Recording: QSO_2007_02_26_094734.mp3

Vasant Valley School, India
Feb 24, 2007
Recording: QSO_2007_02_24_025031.mp3

Northlawn and St. Anthony, Streator, IL,
Tue 2007-01-16 17:28 UTC
Recording: Northlawn ARISS audio from AJ9N 32kBit mono.MP3

Sherman Elementary School, Henrietta, New York, USA
Monday, January 8, 2007
Recording: ISS_Sherman_School.MP3

2006 recordings

2005 recordings